Advertise with us

Our experienced commercial teams can advise you in all aspects of media advertising.  If you’d like to grow and develop your brand, and understand how best to reach our audiences please give one of them a call and they’ll be delighted to have a chat.

Head of Business Development/Sponsorship: Sarah White
 Tel: 01228 612248 07764 657043
 Email: sarah.white@cnmedia.co.uk
 Twitter: @sarahwhite1448

Run of paper advertising/senior account manager: Caroline Dean
Tel: 01228 612627
Email: caroline.dean@cnmedia.co.uk
Twitter @carolinedeancn

Entertainments account manager: Mary Ballard
Tel: 01228 612313
Email: mary.ballard@cnmedia.co.uk
Twitter @cnents

Farmer account manager: Mary Ballard
Tel: 01228 612313
E-mail: mary.ballard@cnmedia.co.uk
Twitter: @cnfarmerposts

Wedding account manager: Enquiries please contact Sarah White
 Tel: 01228 612248
 Email: sarah.white@cnmedia.co.uk
 Twitter: @sarahwhite1448

Education account manager: Howard Surrell
Tel: 01228 612264 / mob: 07764 657071
Email: howard.surrell@cnmedia.co.uk

Commercial Lead: Emily Wood
Tel: 01229 840110
Email: emily.wood@cnmedia.co.uk
Commercial Lead: Emma Wilkinson
Tel: 01434 601601
Email: emma.wilkinson@cnmedia.co.uk
Commercial manager: Jackie Clemence
 Tel: 01900 607606
 Email: jackie.clemence@cnmedia.co.uk
SALES DIRECTOR Jonathan Nagle 01228 612270 07501 727528
jonathan.nagle@cumbrialife.co.uk

INTERESTED IN ADVERTISING IN ONE OF OUR NEWSPAPERS?

ADVERTISE HERE