Advertise with us

Our experienced commercial teams can advise you in all aspects of media advertising.  If you’d like to grow and develop your brand, and understand how best to reach our audiences please give one of them a call and they’ll be delighted to have a chat.

Head of Business Development/Sponsorship: Sarah White
 Tel: 01228 612248 07764 657043
 Email: sarah.white@cnmedia.co.uk
 Twitter: @sarahwhite1448

Run of paper advertising/senior account manager: Caroline Dean
Tel: 01228 612627
Email: caroline.dean@cnmedia.co.uk
Twitter @carolinedeancn

Entertainments account manager: Rosie Haliburton
Tel: 01228 612313
Email: rosie.haliburton@cnmedia.co.uk
Twitter @rosiecnents

Farmer account manager: June Bell
Tel: 01228 612235
E-mail: june.bell@cnmedia.co.uk
 @junebellCN

Wedding account manager: Enquiries please contact Sarah White
 Tel: 01228 612248
 Email: sarah.white@cnmedia.co.uk
 Twitter: @sarahwhite1448

Education account manager: Lucy Bowes
Tel: 01228 612264 / mob: 07764 657057
 Email: lucy.bowes@cnmedia.co.uk
 Twitter: @bowes_lucy

Deputy Ad Director: Clare Fitzgerald
Tel: 01229 840188
Email: clare.fitzgerald@nwemail.co.uk
Commercial Lead: Emma Wilkinson
Tel: 01434 601601
Email: emma.wilkinson@cnmedia.co.uk
Commercial manager: Jackie Clemence
 Tel: 01900 607606
 Email: jackie.clemence@cnmedia.co.uk
SALES DIRECTOR Jonathan Nagle 01228 612270 07501 727528
jonathan.nagle@cumbrialife.co.uk
Tony Johnson, Sales Director Bay Radio
Tel: 01524 848747
Mobile: 07770 897257
Kimberley Brown, Sales Manager Bay & Lakeland
Tel: 01524 541752
Mobile: 07984 394421

INTERESTED IN ADVERTISING IN ONE OF OUR NEWSPAPERS?

ADVERTISE HERE